Contains: Soy Bean, Gluten, produced in a facility that uses sesame, peanut, and wheat
Legal Disclaimer: The images and information provided above are for reference only. While we work to ensure that product information is correct, manufacturer may occasionally change product packaging, description, ingredients, nutritional guides and dietary or allergy advice, we recommend that you do not solely rely on the information provided on this website and that you always read the product label, warnings, and directions carefully before using or consuming any products. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. SouthEATS assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.